Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kaveh Azad

Kaveh Azad

July 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaveh Azad
"Great Agency and team!"
Profile photo of Jai Jenkins

Jai Jenkins

July 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jai Jenkins
"Excellent customer service! Zoraide was extremely helpful and assited with updating my policy. Zoraide is always courteous and listens whenever I have previously had to call with inquiries. Keep up the great work!!!!"
Profile photo of Walter Maldonado

Walter Maldonado

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Maldonado
"Excellent service, Zoraide was extremely helpful throughout the whole sign up process. Highly recommend reaching out to her for all your auto insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Dorcas Tabitha Kabwang

Dorcas Tabitha Kabwang

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dorcas Tabitha Kabwang
"The best of the best! Rejoining after some time and Mr. Howard still has the best staff. Ms. Carmen was incredibly amazing! She took care of all my concerns and needs and went above and beyond! Very warm, respectful, and knowledgeable! A breath of fresh air! I'm so glad to be back!"
Profile photo of Golf golf

Golf golf

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Golf golf
"AAAAAAA ONE SERVICE"
Profile photo of Virinchi Sharma

Virinchi Sharma

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Virinchi Sharma
"Great service, Liduvina is awesome and provides all useful information!"
Profile photo of uday kumar

uday kumar

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by uday kumar
"Best agency, They provided a great quote and lowered my monthly payements. Zoraide!! was really very helpful. Thank you."
Profile photo of Audra Smith

Audra Smith

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audra Smith
"True Blessing"
Profile photo of ሰላም ለኩልክሙ

ሰላም ለኩልክሙ

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ሰላም ለኩልክሙ
"Hi zoraide am aprsheted for your service!!"
Profile photo of Karl Sharp

Karl Sharp

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karl Sharp
"I've had nothing but positive experiences with Adrian Howard's staff. My policy lapsed because of a change in my bank that I failed to resolve in a timely manner. Carmen explained to me that we would have to run a new application, but she had the quote ready for me super quickly- even though I could tell she was really juggling her responsibilities when I reached out. I shopped around at other major carriers while I was waiting to hear back on the new quote, and it turns out that my coverage was at least $100/month cheaper through Adrian Howard SF than through any of the other major players. Great service and value."
Profile photo of Anuj Gupta

Anuj Gupta

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anuj Gupta
"If you ever call state farm just talk to Liduvina Karim.She is an amazing Agent. If you dont cheat her she is yours forever."
Profile photo of Adrian Hines

Adrian Hines

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Hines
"I highly recommend Ms. Ludavina Karim at this agency. She was responsive, thorough, and worked with urgency to take care of my issues."
Profile photo of Seamus Gallagher

Seamus Gallagher

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seamus Gallagher
"Easy to connect with and fast response to requested information."
Profile photo of lizette diaz

lizette diaz

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lizette diaz
"Liduvina Karim explained the policies to me very clearly and professionally. Good service."
Profile photo of Nathaniel Winn

Nathaniel Winn

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathaniel Winn
"UPDATE, A YEAR LATER: Liduvina Karim has been very patient, kind, and helpful walking me through a claim. Very glad to be a customer. ORIGINAL REVIEW: Great work with a very fast turnaround by Liduvina Karim; she gave us a couple of different options to dial in exactly what we needed at a reasonable price. Very professional, friendly, and great follow-through."
Profile photo of Desi Nolan

Desi Nolan

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desi Nolan
"Liduvina Karim is always so helpful and responsive. She is very knowledgeable and goes out of her way to make sure I get the best rates. She offers the best customer service experience!"
Profile photo of Joyce Henry

Joyce Henry

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Henry
"I always have the best experience with my agent office! Liduvina Karim gives me the best customer service. She is very knowledgeable about the products and services. She also makes a point to return my calls, find more discounts, and gives me impeccable service. I love Liduvina and Adrian Howard’s State Farm !!"
Profile photo of wanda gilliam

wanda gilliam

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by wanda gilliam
"Yah to the excellent care of service received from Liduvina Karim. She was super great, informative, insightful, and understanding of the purpose which I was inquiring about. What really made my day was the genuine expression of care and prioritization of my needs regardless of the time that it took to resolve my situation-it was not a rush job!!!"
Profile photo of Fatesta Bateman

Fatesta Bateman

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fatesta Bateman
"Adrian and his team are the best! If you call ask for Liduvina. She is very helpful and always has a great attitude. Thank you for caring Liduvina!"
Profile photo of vivek juneja

vivek juneja

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vivek juneja
"I've been with [Adrian Howard] for 4 years, and my agent, [Liduvina Karim], is amazing! She’s always there to help me with any questions or issues, providing prompt, professional, and friendly service. Her dedication and support have made my experience effortless. I highly recommend [Liduvina Karim]for anyone in need of a reliable and caring insurance agent. Thank you for everything! You’re the best!!"
Profile photo of Mizlady Harris

Mizlady Harris

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mizlady Harris
"I worked with Carmen to get insured. I used to be insured with AH years ago but moved away. Since signing up with Carmen, she saved me about $300/monthly and the communication is wonderful. Call and ask for Carmen today."
Profile photo of Maria Guerrero

Maria Guerrero

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Guerrero
"Liduvina Karim, was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable in answering all of my questions. The process was quick and efficient."
Profile photo of vishal sirsat

vishal sirsat

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vishal sirsat
"The agents are knowledgeable and whole process of getting car insurance was very smooth. I very much recommend this State Farm branch for any insurance related requirement. Thank you Lakeishia and Carmen."
Profile photo of Navieh T

Navieh T

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Navieh T
"Carmen is always so helpful, and friendly and always reaches back out in a timely manner, been with this company for years and have never had any issues ❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Bj Srestha

Bj Srestha

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bj Srestha
"Helpful and amazing thanks Liduvina Karim"