Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hema Vt

Hema Vt

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hema Vt
"This is the best agency . Liduvina worked with me to get the best rates for my very first insurance !! Liduvina is THE BEST! She's very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Leslie Robinson

Leslie Robinson

February 11, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Leslie Robinson
"Bad customer service nobody can answer my questions and nobody answers the office phones slow response very slow."
Profile photo of Big Jay In Dallas

Big Jay In Dallas

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Big Jay In Dallas
"Grateful for a seamless transition from my former insurance provider to Adrian Howard State Farm Insurance. Special thanks to Zoraide for her personability and professionalism. Truly a great experience. Thanks State Farm, Adrian and Zoraide!!!"
Profile photo of Luckie 6

Luckie 6

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luckie 6
"They are awesome!"
Profile photo of ranjith kumar

ranjith kumar

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ranjith kumar
"Zoraide has done amazing job and helped us get best car insurance"
Profile photo of Piyush Man Shrestha

Piyush Man Shrestha

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Piyush Man Shrestha
"I am more than satisfied with the quote and the service they provide. Zoraide helped me with all the process and she sounds so calm while explaining me all the things that i didnt know and also didnt get annoyed or hesitant with my wave of questions. I really like how she interacts with the customers."
Profile photo of Katelyn Snider

Katelyn Snider

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Snider
"He has been so helpful and informative. Truly gives you the sense that he cares about helping you with your needs."
Profile photo of CRYSTAL WILBURN

CRYSTAL WILBURN

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CRYSTAL WILBURN
"Great customer service. Adrian and his team are always willing to go the extra mile."
Profile photo of waled albakri

waled albakri

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by waled albakri
"Liduvina is professional at her work and was very supportive in supporting us with our renter insurance policy adjustments and adding additional information and was very smooth abs easy process."
Profile photo of ashikmohammed24

ashikmohammed24

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ashikmohammed24
"Superb Support staff! Very prompt and courteous!!Liduvina was very kind, clear and helpful."
Profile photo of Briana Brown

Briana Brown

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Brown
"Liduvina was very nice and helpful in getting my policy changed. She provided quick responses and we were able to get my policy updated within minutes. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kalluri Sandeep

Kalluri Sandeep

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kalluri Sandeep
"I had an issue with my insurance app like my premium amount is showing different and my actual amount is different but I called to Liduvina Karim and she solved my issue asap. I would really appreciate her time. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Cristal Johnson

Cristal Johnson

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristal Johnson
"Liduvina Karim was EXCELLENT ....been shopping for rental insurance alllll morning she was my last call ....answer ALL my questions no matter how many I asked ....I am VERY be on customer service and very detail oriented person ...Liduvina gave me the My pleasure- Chick fil a customer service treatment....VERY KNOWLEDGE !!!!! please keep her on the team"
Profile photo of Shan'te Johnson

Shan'te Johnson

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shan'te Johnson
"Every time I encounter a phone call or email with Liduvina Karim she always has the best attitude and makes me feel like she’s genuinely interested in my concerns! She is a great representative of this agency! I also appreciated the birthday card from this agency as well. I’ve been with them about 2 years now I believe and couldn’t be happier!"
Profile photo of Bertha Urias

Bertha Urias

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bertha Urias
"I have been very pleased with the attention and service that I’ve received in working with Liduvina Karim at Adrian Howard State Farm Insurance. Liduvina has been knowledgeable and fast to attend to my insurance needs. Thank you again Liduvina!!"
Profile photo of Bri Dimanche

Bri Dimanche

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bri Dimanche
"Liduvina Karim is amazing! Every insurance company was quoting me $600+ monthly and Liduvina got me a quote, WITH renters insurance included, for less than $250 monthly! And her bubbly personality makes the process so much easier. If you change to State Farm, definitely request Liduvina!"
Profile photo of Sumanth Polu

Sumanth Polu

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sumanth Polu
"I love this place! Liduvina, Daisy, and Zoraide attended me so well!"
Profile photo of Mabin Dhungana

Mabin Dhungana

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mabin Dhungana
"Best customer service Liduvina is most helpful person , the best insurance in the town everyone should visit them once ."
Profile photo of Rajiv Khanal

Rajiv Khanal

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rajiv Khanal
"Best of the best"
Profile photo of krishna sree

krishna sree

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by krishna sree
"Liduvina Karim has helped me out updating my address. Thank you so much for the quick turnover and the process was so smooth. Would highly recommend him for anything."
Profile photo of sainadh mannam

sainadh mannam

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sainadh mannam
"They provided the auto insurance and rental insurance with best price. Their response was also quick and polite."
Profile photo of Santhosh Venkatraman

Santhosh Venkatraman

December 7, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Santhosh Venkatraman
"Thanks Ludivina for my queries answered promptly"
Profile photo of Ambar Xo

Ambar Xo

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ambar Xo
"(Translated by Google) I was very happy with the service I received from Liduvina, who explained to me in detail, her service was fast and very friendly. (Original) Quede muy contenta con el servicio que tuve por parte de Liduvina me explicó con detalle, su servicio fue rápido y muy amable ."
Profile photo of Lakshman Kodali

Lakshman Kodali

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lakshman Kodali
"Thanks Liduvina for the quick turnover and helping me for changing my address."
Profile photo of Kaliprasad Joshi

Kaliprasad Joshi

December 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kaliprasad Joshi
"Very Bad Customer service"